People

Chaney, April
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-2763
alchaney@ucdavis.edu

Dillner, Ann
Associate Researcher
530-752-0509
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Hyslop, Nicole
Principle Investigator
530-754-8979
nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu

McDade, Charles
Principle Investigator
530-752-7119
cemcdade@ucdavis.edu

Navarro, Maria
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-4186
mgnacarro@ucdavis.edu

Kawamoto, Tetsuya Anthony
Laboratory Assistant
530-754-8770
takawamoto@ucdavis.edu

Trzepla, Krystyna
Laboratory Operations Manager
530-752-4232
ktrzepla@ucdavis.edu

Yatkin, Sinan
Assistant Project Scientist
530-752-4231
syatkin@ucdavis.edu